The 2017 Coco Poker Showdown in Review

The 2017 Coco Poker Showdown ran from January 23rd through January 29th at Seminole Casino Coconut Creek. Headlining the eight-event series was the $1,100 buy-in, $100,000 guaranteed Championship. The finale saw a field of 202 total entries marking a year-over-year increase of more than 25 percent. Donning the title along with a $49,475 first prize and a $5,250 Seminole Hard Rock Poker Open Championship seat was Florida’s Elliott Zaydman.

Here’s a look at the complete list of the series’ winners:

That’s a wrap on the 2017 Coco Poker Showdown. Thanks for following along!