December 2020 Daily Tournaments

December 2020

DateTimeBuy-InGuaranteeBountyTournament DescriptionStructure
Tuesday, December 1, 2020------
Wednesday, December 2, 20206:00pm$130$5,000 -NLH Deep StackStructure
Thursday, December 3, 2020------
Friday, December 4, 2020------
Saturday, December 5, 202010:00am$130$5,000 -NLH Deep StackStructure
Sunday, December 6, 202010:00am$100$5,000 $25NLH Turbo Green Chip BountyStructure
Monday, December 7, 2020------
Tuesday, December 8, 2020------
Wednesday, December 9, 20206:00pm$130$5,000 -NLH Deep StackStructure
Thursday, December 10, 2020------
Friday, December 11, 2020------
Saturday, December 12, 202010:00am$130$5,000 -NLH Deep StackStructure
Sunday, December 13, 202010:00am$100$5,000 $25NLH Turbo Green Chip BountyStructure
Monday, December 14, 2020------

Christopher Torti ($893 + Bounties) KO’s the Sunday Field

Seminole Casino Coconut Creek
Coconut Creek, Florida
$100 Buy-in (Re-Entry)
$5,000 Guaranteed
Entries: 61
Prize Pool: $5,000
Sunday, November 15, 2020

PlaceFirst NameLast NameCityStatePrize Amount
1CHRISTOPHERTORTIMARGATEFL$893*
2ILYAKLOTSMANBOCA RATONFL$857*
3STEVENGREENBERGTAMARACFL$769*
4IVANDIAZ ARAUJOHIALEAH GARDENSFL$330
5PEDROPALACIOCOCONUT CREEKFL$261
6MICHAELLOHRSUNRISEFL$209
7ANDREALLONBOCA RATONFL$156
*Denotes 3-Way Deal

Jonathan Marcu ($1,906) Takes Down Wednesday $5K GTD in 4 Way Deal

Seminole Casino Coconut Creek
Coconut Creek, Florida
$130 Buy-in (70 Entry Max)
$5,000 Guaranteed
Entries: 70
Prize Pool: $6,860
November 11, 2020

PlaceFirst NameLast NameCityStatePrize Amount
1JONATHANMARCUBOCA RATONFL$1,906*
2LONGDINHCORAL SPRINGSFL$1,463*
3DAVIDALBERTSONCORAL SPRINGSFL$1,307*
4MIGUELBRIGANTYFORT LAUDERDALEFL$948*
5DANIELMONTERO-MASKLAKE WORTHFL$515
6VINCENTLAINOFORT LAUDERDALEFL$412
7RYANMENDONCACOCONUT CREEKFL$309
*Denotes 4-Handed Deal

Christopher Tavars ($866) Splits Up Sunday Bounty in 4-Way Deal

Seminole Casino Coconut Creek
Coconut Creek, Florida
$100 Buy-in (Re-Entry)
$5,000 Guaranteed
Entries: 70
Prize Pool: $5,460
Sunday, November 8, 2020

PlaceFirst NameLast NameCityStatePrize Amount
1CHRISTOPERTAVARSHOLLYWOODFL$866*
2WOODYBONARTOSUNRISEFL$850*
3ARLENEVAZQUEZPARKLANDFL$711*
4JOHNBILASWILTON MANORSFL$615*
5ARTHURSMITHPOMPANO BEACHFL$278
6DEVINBATISTATAMARACFL$223
7CAMILLEPONTILLOSUNRISEFL$167
*Denotes 4-Way Deal

Tournament Series