Great Turnout For Tonight's Qualifier

We had an impressive 276 entrants in tonight’s qualifier creating a prize pool of $69,000. A total of 27 $2,500 seats will be awarded with 28th place collecting $1,500. Among those who took part in the action were Will Failla, Josh Hillock, Steve Karp, Stuart Paterson, TJ Shulman, Tristan Wade, and Edina Pantinchin.

Don’t miss your chance over the next three days to win a seat into the $1,000,000 Guaranteed Championship Event!