Event 7: Elite Eight

$250 No Limit Hold’em Heads Up

We’re down to the final eight players and all are in the money. Here were the results of the final three Sweet 16 matches:

  • Brayden Fritzshall defeated Brett Bader
  • Antonio Campbell defeated Evan Snow
  • Christopher Elderkin defeated Israel Delcarda

The Elite Eight matches are as follows:

Yuan Shen
Michael Chiappetta
Christopher Elderkin
Jason Block
Brayden Fritzshall
Carlos Salazar
Nancy Birnbaum
Antonio Campbell