Event 13: Stu Paterson Wins Title in 8-Way Deal

$350 No Limit Hold’em (Re-Entry) $250,000 Guaranteed
Level 26: 30,000/60,000/10,000 Ante
Players Remaining: 8 of 769

Stuart Paterson, Event 13 Champion
Stuart Paterson, Event 13 Champion

It took a little negotiating, but the last eight players in Event 13 came to an agreement to chop up the remaining prize pool. With the average stack about to hit 15 big blinds, they worked everything out and SHRP regular and Coco Poker Showdown champion Stu Paterson was declared the winner courtesy of his chip lead.

Full details on the deal:

1st: Stuart Paterson – $38,941
2nd: John Spadavecchia – $27,305
3rd: Jeff Charlton – $20,795
4th: Vlad Grach – $18,422
5th: Andrew Martin – $17,811
6th: David Maslowski – $16,711
7th: Elliott Zaydman – $15,746
8th: Andrew Bennis – $15,684