Championship: Field Building

$2,500 No Limit Hold’em Championship Event
Blinds: 50/100

The tournament clock shows 70 entrants halfway through the first level of the day, with nearly seven hours remaining to register, and some big names are already mixing with the regulars.

Noah Schwartz, Darryll “DFish” Fish, and 2010 WSOP November Niner John Dolan are early runners along with Andrew Graham, Nigel Murray, Elliott Zaydman, and three-time WSOP Circuit winner Nancy Birnbaum. Will “The Thrill” Failla is also here but gambling it up in a Turbo Qualifier before getting in the game.