Championship Day 1B: Dinner Break Chip Counts

$2,500 No Limit Hold’em Championship Event
Blinds: 200/400/50 ante

Here are some chip counts for notables and chip leaders as players have about 10 minutes before returning from their dinner break.

NameChip Count
Ryan Van Sanford109,450
Raminder Singh102,500
Ismail Patel93,625
Geoffrey McNeely93,100
Michael Lipman68,700
Justin Zaki66,125
Roberto Monteiro63,450
Philip Randazzo60,975
Joshua Hillock59,600
Tristan Wade58,400
Danit Dayan57,100
Magdiel Medina57,000
James Giordano54,725
Jason Mercier52,800
Michael Ortiz52,650
Tim Miles47,775
Chance Kornuth47,150
John Dolan44,825
Andrew Graham44,100
Abbey Daniels43,850
Alex Bolotin43,675
Zo Karim41,325
Darren Rabinowitz23,650
Chad Eveslage5,050