Championship: Chip Counts On The Break

2,500 No Limit Hold’em Championship Event
Blinds: 5K/10K/1K ante

Players are on a 15-minute break and here are the updated seating assignments and chip counts:

TableSeatNameChip Count
241Hans Winzeler1,079,000
242Cliff Gladstone370,000
243Abbey Daniels359,000
244Bruce Snell684,000
245Derek Alley297,000
246Uri Tenenboim496,000
247Ryan Van Sanford485,000
248Luis Santoni216,000
249Mike Beasley227,000
TableSeatNameChip Count
261Richard Kirsch332,000
262David Nowling121,000
263Raymond McDonough701,000
264David Hass605,000
265Stewart Newman195,000
266Iraj Fariab810,000
267Noah Schwartz177,000
268John Dolan863,000
269Roger Goindoo391,000